Our diverse expertise
is your benefit.

twitter logo facebook logo linkedin logo

Contact

Archbold Office∙ 419.445.4527

Karla Ball, Account Manager, kball@corporateonebenefits.com

Findlay Office∙ 419.427.0622

Jaclyn Black, Health Management Liaison, jblack@corporateonebenefits.com

Fostoria Office∙ 419.436.4085

Camille Wilson, Online Enrollment Specialist, cwilson@corporateonebenefits.com
Carrie Hunter, Accountant, chunter@corporateonebenefits.com
Cassandra Saldusky, Marketing Specialist, csaldusky@corporateonebenefits.com
Deb King, IT Administrator, dking@corporateonebenefits.com
Jill Schalk, Benefit Generalist, jdrewes@corporateonebenefits.com
Jillian Conley, Administrative Assistant, JConley@corporateonebenefits.com
Joanne Herrig, Account Manager, jherrig@corporateonebenefits.com
Julie Berger, Account Manager, jberger@corporateonebenefits.com
Kim Bond, Executive Benefit Consultant, kbond@corporateonebenefits.com
Laura Sheets, Assistant Benefit Analyst, lsheets@corporateonebenefits.com
Lori A. Hall, Director of HR Consulting and Health Management, LHall@corporateonebenefits.com
Ron Burns, President, rburns@corporateonebenefits.com
Steve Dandurand, Vice President, sdandurand@corporateonebenefits.com

Tiffin Office∙ 419.443.8287

Julie Guth, Customer Service Representative, jguth@corporateonebenefits.com
Lori Huth, Account Manager, lhuth@corporateonebenefits.com
Nikki Hills, Customer Service Representative, nhills@corporateonebenefits.com

Archbold

107 Ditto St.
Suite 400
Archbold, OH 43502

 

Findlay

101 W. Sandusky St.
Suite 306
Findlay, OH 45840

 

Fostoria

1650 N. Countyline St.
Suite 200
Fostoria, OH 44830

 

Tiffin

643 Miami St.
Suite 5
Tiffin, OH 44883

 

 

 

 

Archbold • Findlay • Fostoria • Tiffin • 888.435.1234

© Corporate One Benefits Agency, Inc.